WEEKLY ACTIVITIES
NEW

WEEKLY ACTIVITIES
13 JUNE - 11 SEPTEMBER 


INDIANA JONES - MONDAYS

Around the Hornberg, considered one of the most beautiful vantage points in the Saanenland, you can look forward to spending a few hours packed full of experiences. Be it conquering the climbing route while zip lining (Flying Fox) or abseiling, fun and new experiences in the great outdoors are to the fore.

Age: From 8 years (accompanied by an adult)
Price: Adults CHF 85.-
Children CHF 65.-
Meeting point: 09.20 am Railway Saanenmöser 


BOOK


RAFTING TOUR GSTAAD - CHÂTEAU-D'OEX - WEDNESDAYS

Rafting - the classic for all water enthusiasts. Boatsmen familiar with the route will guide you safely downstream, past the wonderful scenery of the Saanenland. Carve through the water with a powerful stroke of the paddle and get a new perspective on the world.

 
Age: From 10 years (accompanied by an adult)
Price: Adults CHF 85.-
Children CHF 65.-
Meeting point: 09.30 am Valley station Eggli Gstaad


BOOK
 

rOCK CLIMBING - FRIDAYS

The option with the most longstanding tradition among our range of activities. Learn what the mountain pioneers of bygone eras didn't yet know. Learn how mountain climbers keep their footing in our lovely rock-climbing garden. Your guide will also take you through safety techniques and the most important rules when handling ropes.

 
Age: From 8 years (accompanied by an adult)
Price: Adults CHF 85.-
Children CHF 65.-
Meeting point: 09.20 am Railway Saanenmöser 


BOOK
 

GUIDED HIKES - SATURDAYS

Savour the fresh alpine air of our mountains during a relaxed hike led by an experienced local guide who will show you the most beautiful spots in the region. The tours will lead you through untouched landscapes, past mountain lakes and magnificent waterfalls.

 
Age: From 10 years (accompanied by an adult)
Price: Adults CHF 85.-
Children CHF 65.-
Meeting point: 09.30 am Valley station Sanetsch Gsteig


BOOK
 

GUIDED BIKE TOURS - SUNDAYS


Various bike routes traverse gently rolling hills, beautiful flower meadows and young forests, all set against the beautiful landscape of the Saanenland. The 140 kilometre network of mountain bike trails has something for every cyclist! The tour is led by our local mountain bike guides.

 
Age: From 8 years (accompanied by an adult)
Price: Adults CHF 85.-
Children CHF 65.-
Meeting point: 09.30 am Valley station Eggli Gstaad


BOOK
 

HIGH ROPE PARK
TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The high rope park course in Zweisimmen offers five obstacle courses with various levels of difficulty. Two of the courses are suitable for children from 1.2 metres (3 ft. 11.25") in height. Exciting ropeways, crazy zip-lines and daring jumps challenge the participants at heights of three to 22 metres above the ground.

 
Minimum height: 1.2 metres (3 ft. 11.25"), accompanied by an adult
Price: Adults CHF 35.-
Children CHF 28.-


BOOK
 




  • Including:
  • Boat trip with licenced raft guides and luggage transfer.

    A BBQ at the river side can be arranged, as per you request.

WOCHEN­PROGRAMM
NEU

WOCHENPROGRAMM
13. JUNI - 11. SEPTEMBER 


INDIANA JONES - MONTAG

Rund um den Hornberg, welcher als wunderschöner Aussichtspunkt im Saanenland gilt, können Sie sich auf ein paar erlebnisreiche Stunden freuen. Ob beim Bezwingen des Klettersteiges, beim Flying Fox oder beim Abseilen - Spass und neue Erfahrungen in freier Natur stehen hier im Vordergrund.

Alter: ab 8 Jahren mit Begleitung der Eltern
Preis: Erwachsene CHF 85.-
Kinder CHF 65.-
Treffpunkt: 09.20 Uhr Bahnhof Saanenmöser 


RESERVATION


RAFTING GSTAAD - CHÂTEAU-D'OEX - MITTWOCH

Rafting, der Klassiker für alle Wasserfreunde. Ortskundige Bootsführer begleiten Sie sicher Flussabwärts, vorbei an der lieblichen Landschaft des Saanenlandes. Eintauchen und einmal kräftig durchziehen: auf dem Wasser sieht die Welt gleich anders aus.
 
 
Alter: ab 10 Jahren mit Begleitung der Eltern
Preis: Erwachsene CHF 85.-
Kinder CHF 65.-
Treffpunkt: 09.30 Uhr Talstation Eggli Gstaad


RESERVATION


KLETTERN - FREITAG

Das traditionsreichste Angebot in unserem Sortiment. Lernen Sie, was unsere Bergpioniere früher noch nicht wussten. In unseren schönen Klettergärten lernen sie wie Bergsteiger auf festem Fuss stehen. Ihr Guide zeigt Ihnen auch die wichtigsten Regeln im Umgang mit Seil und Sicherungstechnik.

 
Alter: ab 8 Jahren mit Begleitung der Eltern
Preis: Erwachsene CHF 85.-
Kinder CHF 65.-
Treffpunkt: 09.20 Uhr Bahnhof Saanenmöser 
 

RESERVATION

 

GEFÜHRTE WANDERUNG - SAMSTAG

Unbeschwert genießen wir die frische Alpenluft unserer Berge. Geführt werden die Wanderungen von einem einheimischen Guide der die schönsten Flecken der Region kennt und zeigt. Die Touren führen durch unberührte Landschaften, vorbei an Bergseen und imposanten Wasserfällen.

 
Alter: ab 10 Jahren mit Begleitung der Eltern
Preis: Erwachsene CHF 85.-
Kinder CHF 65.-
Treffpunkt: 09.30 Uhr Talstation Sanetsch Bahn
 

RESERVATION


GEFÜHRTE BIKETOUR - SONNTAG

Vorbei an der lieblichen Landschaft des Saanenlandes führen verschiedene Bike Routen über sanfte Hügel, wunderschöne Blumenwiesen und junge Wälder. Das 140 km MTB Netz erfüllt jeden Radler-Wunsch! Begleitet wird die Tour von unseren lokalen Mountain Bike Guides.

 
Alter: ab 8 Jahren mit Begleitung der Eltern
Preis: Erwachsene CHF 85.-
Kinder CHF 65.-
Treffpunkt: 09.30 Uhr Talstation Eggli Gstaad
 

RESERVATION


SEILPARK
DIENSTAG & DONNERSTAG 13.00 - 18.00 UHR

Der Seilpark in Zweisimmen bietet 5 Parcours mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeiten. Zwei Parcours sind für Kinder ab 1.2m Körpergrösse geeignet. Abwechslungsreiche Seilbrücken, verrückte Tyrolliennes und wagemutige Sprünge fordern die Teilnehmer in Höhen von 3 – 22m über dem Boden.
 
 
Mindestgrösse: 1.2 Meter in Begleitung der Eltern
Preis: Erwachsene CHF 35.-
Kinder CHF 28.-


RESERVATION